Reviews

Bradley
6/14/2019
The lo mein wasn't the best this time however the boneless ribs were A +
Bradley
6/14/2019
Good food for great price but you never know what the portion size will be
Isaac
4/23/2019
Very accommodating and quick! The owner even brought the food out to the car because I couldn’t leave Pup in there alone! The food tasted good as well.
Cary
3/21/2019
Soup & eggroll ok, chicken fried rice tasteless, 4 Season had really good shrimp and veggies, but pork did not taste fresh, chicken tasteless and beef not so good. Prior visit was better
Erik
1/3/2019
Everything was good, delivery time was short. Dumplings were smaller than I'm used to but tasty nonetheless.
Heather
12/1/2018
The delivery was so fast and the driver was incredibly courteous. The food was delicious.
Gabby
11/15/2018
Quick delivery in the snow and the delivery girl was very sweet and smiling. The food was great!
Brian
4/17/2018
Yes this was very good egg foo Yong and that says a lot because it’s one of my favorite dishes
DONNA
3/8/2018
Food is very good and the delivery service is excellent. Timing even in a snow storm was amazing!!!!
Doug
1/20/2018
Excellent service,excellent food,my only complaint is a few of the wings were just the tips tiny
George
11/28/2017
fast delivery, friendly staff, good food...
DONNA
10/13/2017
Food was very good and delivery was awesome. Portions were just right. Food was still hot when delivered. I would recommend without a doubt.
John
8/17/2017
Service was very fast.
Pamela
7/23/2017
Food always tastes freshly made. We love to order from here. My daughter could eat their sesame chicken for breakfast, lunch and dinner!
Josh
6/3/2017
Beef with garlic sauce was good. The chicken with broccoli and the chicken noodle soup had very chewy chicken
Brian
11/20/2016
Food was good. But was missing soy sauce, duck sauce, mustard, and of course fortune cookies.
Dana
10/8/2016
Everything is fresh and delicious. One thing is better than the other. You won't be disappointed.
Mirela
8/26/2016
fast delivery, tasty food, no complaints!
Priscilla
6/26/2016
So good!
Veronica
2/22/2016
It was okay. They didn't pay attention to delivery instructions. Delivery person was nice.
Any questions please call us.